mostafa ghahremani

انگلیسی

mostafa ghahremani

انگلیسی

Shahram Abdoli : Published attributable to Facebook is a lie

Shahram Abdoli in talks with Mustafa's blog
 

Published attributable to


Facebook is a lie
Mustafa's Weblog (reporter): actor, cinema and television in an interview with Mustafa's blog (the reporter) said that while things have been on Facebook for me is a lie and I do not accept it



Shahram Abdoli and television actor in conversation with a blog dedicated to criticizing us with some material published in the false promise of actors and artists from Facebook said:

Unfortunately, Facebook has become a space for the profits of some persons. While that in cyberspace, a servant of what is published is not true at all and I do not accept it and believe it, is a misuse of the artists.

He should clarify for people to understand what news is true and which are false. I am an artist who loves people and always in my role, I made use of positive energy to people, I believe that the actor and his words should be taken from the people. I always try to say what is the benefit of my country, not to its detriment.

Shahram Abdoli added:
We hope that people who are full of high intelligence can distinguish between the contents are clean and straight lies and deception to eat profiteers. I always respect the Islamic Republic of Iran and I've put my time and my youth in the neighborhoods of south Tehran, and I've spent a mosque and Islamic beliefs are those who love.

The film and TV actor, referring to the presence of close relatives in the war fronts in eight years, said:

During the war, father and uncle were interested to go to the front. How often my father was a volunteer from his office to go to the front and I was too young in those days and my family had to worry about. One uncle who was in front of an active presence in wartime. I enjoyed walking the family opposed, without give them the news, he went back secretly to Saksh.

The actor and television with her father refers to the activities of the Front said:

Sometimes my father would come home from the front of my face told us. Martyr "Fakori" their commander was that every time my father brought to his name, he choked and his eyes were damp. Besides being my father went to the front line, sometimes help people to send in the transport sector was up front. In those days it was all hands to stand up against Iraq and achieve victory, and if this lack of ambition and enthusiasm, I like our situation in Iraq, Afghanistan and ... The situation was confusion.

Exclusive interview with theater artist with light Rahyan soon be released.

Interview: Mustafa Championship

End of message /

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد